Coming Soon Opening mid-Jan
Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Jennifer D - North Chesterfield, VAMay 09, 2024

We interviewed several vendors to regrout our shower and bathroom floor. Kevin provided a clear, comprehensive estimate that helped us make our selection. Kevin and Kelly worked hard to thoroughly clean the shower walls and floor and bathroom floor. The shower floor was regrouted with a new color and sealed. The bathroom floor was regrouted with a matching color. Everything turned out beautifully! The shower floor looks brand new, we had originally thought it would have to be replaced.

Huge thanks to Kevin and Kelly for the excellent workmanship and attention to detail. We would definitely use them again!

via:
Proctor T - Richmond, VAApril 29, 2024

Kevin and Kelly from Sir Grout did an amazing job! The entire process from start to finish was seamless. The floors at my retail store in Regency Square Mall literally have been brought back to life thanks to their brilliant work! I was blown away at how amazing they look! Thank you SO much for doing such a thorough and detailed job, Kevin and Kelly. I highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Dave M - Richmond, VAApril 13, 2024

Work regrout, coloring and sealing of our shower stall. Kevin was accommodating, honest and reliable with the assessment-tailoring the work to our needs. Appreciate that he collaborated with another Sir Grout franchise to find the best solution for the job. Kelly, our technician, was on time, friendly, polite and meticulous. Worked tirelessly to make things right. The shower stall has a new life-clean and bright.

via:
Millie L - Richmond, VAApril 05, 2024

Sir Grout was on time and their attention to detail was very good. We highly recommend them.

via:
Peggy W - Richmond, VAApril 01, 2024

I would highly recommend Sir Grout Richmond to handle any tile and grout cleaning job you may need to have completed! Kevin and his team were extremely professional and held themselves to a standard that even surpassed my expectations! Their attention to detail was incredible! I was a little apprehensive in the beginning as my history with tile cleaners wasn't the best, but that feeling quickly went away! I can't thank Kevin and Kelly enough for a great job!

via:
W R - Chester, VAMarch 21, 2024

Sir Grout did a fantastic grout job on my bathrooms and sunroom! Not only do my floors look brand new, but Kelly and Kevin were an absolute pleasure to do business with. I will continue to use Sir Grout to handle any future grout care for my home. Give them a call, you won't be disappointed!

via:
D M - Richmond, VAMarch 20, 2024

Kevin and Kelly did a great job restoring our master bathroom and guest bathroom showers and tile floors. Everything looks brand new! They expertly removed, cleaned, replaced, and sealed the caulking and grout as needed in both showers and floors. I highly recommend using Sir Grout!

via:
Neikesha T - Richmond, VAFebruary 22, 2024

Sir Grout provided outstanding service and very detailed work to our master shower. Our home is less than 2 years old, but the shower has given us endless issues. Sir Grout came out for a free quote to clean, color correct, and seal our shower. The team also recommended applying epoxy grout to stop caulking, cracking and drying issues.

The team completed our quote and scheduled to return within 48 hours. Kelly was assigned as our technician. She has very interpersonal customer service skills and a wonderful personality. Kelly is very knowledgeable and a joy to be around. The entire team's attention to detail and quality are unmatched. I would recommend Sir Grout 10/10.

via:
Nancy M - Richmond, VAFebruary 15, 2024

Kevin and Kelly gave my master bathroom shower a beautiful "redo" by sealing the grout and caulking around the bottom. It was not an easy or simple job as our shower is 14 years old and the grout has never been sealed. The shower now looks brand new and cleaner than it has been in 14 years. They kept me updated on the process and kept the bathroom clean so that we could use the rest of the bathroom while they were working. I would highly recommend Kevin and Sir Grout Richmond and I will use them again for other areas of my house!

via:
Abigail M - Richmond, VAFebruary 12, 2024

Wonderful job!

I had them come and remove and replace the caulk around the tube as well as clean and regrout my shower tub and they did such a great job.

I highly recommend.

via:
Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Chesterfield, Virginia

Dinwiddie, Virginia

Goochland, Virginia

Hanover, Virginia

Henrico, Virginia

Prince George, Virginia

Richmond, Virginia

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept